PTA News

PTA News
Posted on 08/09/2017

PTA Board of Officers:

Anna Smith - President

Deanna Contreras - VP of Fundraising

Jen Lugo - VP of Communications

Sandy Perez - VP of Membership

Jodi Mongoven - Secretary

Kendra Eakins - Treasurer

Nicole Pham - Clothes Closet Chair

Heather Hill - Teacher Appreciation Chair

Volunteer Coordinator - Position Needed

Parliamentarian - Lisa Pepperell

Inclusion Committee Chair - Tara Lopez and Tani Duncan

We invite you to stay informed about our upcoming events by joining the PTA Facebook Page and bookmarking our PTA Website and  PTA Website Store . Also ,please follow us on Instagram at MyWMSPTA .  You can also email the PTA at .

We also invite you to attend our PTA meetings. Students are always welcome to come too! 

The next upcoming PTA events are:

September 25th -  Student PTA Meeting    4:05 PM
October 2nd  -  Student PTA Meeting  8:20 AM
October 26th - Haunted Run 
November 30th  - Ready Set Glow Dance 6:30 - 8:30 PM